Executive Team 2017-2018

Caroline Conway
President
1T8
caroline.conway@mail.utoronto.ca

Kelsey Motomura
VP Student Life Internal
1T8
kelsey.motomura@mail.utoronto.ca

img_9373

Andrew Hall
VP Student Life External
1T8
andrewdavid.hall@mail.utoronto.ca

Rachel Filice
VP Community Outreach
1T8
rachel.filice@mail.utoronto.ca

Michelle Huang
VP Academic
1T8
yuchen.huang@mail.utoronto.ca

Jonathan Yu
VP Communications
1T9
jonathankw.yu@mail.utoronto.ca

Eric Moryoussef
VP Finance
1T7 Class President
eric.moryoussef@mail.utoronto.ca

Cameron Goertzen
1T9 Class President
cameron.goertzen@mail.utoronto.ca

Tracy Tang
2T0 Class President
trace.tang@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Laura Sliwkanich
2T1 Class President
laura.sliwkanich@mail.utoronto.ca